Calendar: Events

Genesis Village Bible Study

Location: Genesis Village - 2429 S. Reynolds Rd., Toledo, OH 43614

Occurs:

  • Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 23, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 6, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 20, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 4, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 11, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 18, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 1, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 8, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 15, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 22, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 29, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 6, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 13, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 20, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 3, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 10, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 17, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 31, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 5, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 19, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 26, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 2, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 9, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 23, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 30, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 7, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 21, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 28, 2020 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 4, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 25, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, February 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, February 8, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, February 15, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, February 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 8, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 15, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, March 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, April 26, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 10, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 24, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, May 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 7, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 21, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, June 28, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, July 26, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 9, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 16, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, August 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 6, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, September 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 4, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, October 25, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 1, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 8, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 15, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 22, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, November 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 6, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 at 7:00pm - Monday, December 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 3, 2022 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 10, 2022 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 17, 2022 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 24, 2022 at 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 at 7:00pm - Monday, January 31, 2022 at 8:00pm
Details:

Weekly Events

Sunday Celebration

10 AM A time to celebrate our Lord Jesus Christ and be equipped to live our faith. More info...

Tuesday Youth Group

6:30 PM Jr. High and High school students connecting through worship, fun and service at our Youth Ministry.

Wednesday Prayer & Worship

7 PM A time to celebrate midweek with the community.