Calendar: Events

Youth Group

Location: FCC - 3510 Scheider Road, Toledo, OH - Youth Room

Occurs:

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 3, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 4, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 5, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 5:00pm - Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 6:30pm
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 5:00pm - Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 6:30pm
Details:

Not meeting on Easter Sunday

Weekly Events

Sunday Celebration

10 AM A time to celebrate our Lord Jesus Christ and be equipped to live our faith. More info...

Tuesday Youth Group

6:30 PM Jr. High and High school students connecting through worship, fun and service at our Youth Ministry.

Wednesday Prayer & Worship

7 PM A time to celebrate midweek with the community.